WELCOME

SERMONS

DAILY PRAYER

ACTIVITIES

CALENDAR

CONTACT INFO

NAZARENES

Contact Information

Soldotna Church of the Nazarene

229 Beluga Ave.

Soldotna, Alaska  99669

(907) 262-4660

(907) 260-9054 (Fax)

soldotnanaz@acsalaska.net

Pastor David Dial
(971) 246-4823 (cell)

pastordave@solnaz.org

Assoc. Pastor Wendy Dial
(971) 246-4716 (cell)

wdial@solnaz.org

MINISTRY TEAM LEADERS

​

Mary Glaves, Associate Pastor, 907.398.6318, mglaves6052@gmail.com

Ed Goans, Board Member – Steward, 907.598.7218, edgoans@hotmail.com

Steve Raney, Kenai New Works Lead Pastor, 907.957.5017, aktori02857@yahoo.com

David Chesney, Board Member – Head Trustee, 907.394.6534, d.a.chesney@icloud.com

Melissa Smith, Children’s Director through June, 907.598.6902, bkinak@gmail.com

Brian Jones, Board Member – Secretary, Worship Leader, 907.252.3025, bjones4112@gmail.com

Joy Jones, Treasurer, Quiz Director, 907.252.8966, jjones4112@hotmail.com

Dennis Linnell, Board Member – Steward, 907.529.0862, dlinnell@hdlalaska.com

Mark Pierson, Youth Director, SDMI Chair, 907.690.0977, markcpierson@yahoo.com

Maria Duran-Pierson, NMI Chair, 907.398.4824, ghostofkenai@yahoo.com

Rachel Pioch, Board Member-Head Steward, 907.252.4610, rroemhildt@hotmail.com

Josh Smith, Board Member-Steward, 907.598.6907, northroad@gmail.com

Nathan White, Board Member-Trustee, 907.394.2581, hemi_dreams@hotmail.com 

​

Ephesians 4:11-13  We, the Church, are ALL Ministers

Please feel free to contact us by using the convenient form below:

Your name

Your message

____________________________________________________