WELCOME

SERMONS

DAILY PRAYER

ACTIVITIES

CALENDAR

CONTACT INFO

NAZARENES

Contact Information

Soldotna Church of the Nazarene

229 Beluga Ave.

Soldotna, Alaska  99669

(907) 262-4660

(907) 260-9054 (Fax)

soldotnanaz@acsalaska.net

Pastor David Dial
(971) 246-4823 (cell)

pastordave@solnaz.org

Assoc. Pastor Wendy Dial
(971) 246-4716 (cell)

wdial@solnaz.org

Welcome, we would love to connect with you and get to know and serve you in any way possible. We would also be glad to answer any questions you might have.  Please feel free to contact us by email or phone.  Click on either button above to contact us.  

Dave and Wendy Dial 

Local Ministries We Support

(Click On These Logos To Link To Their Websites)

____________________________________________________

MINISTRY TEAM LEADERS


Dave Dial, Lead Pastor, 971.246.4823, pastordave@solnaz.org

Wendy Dial, Connections Pastor, 971.246.4716, wdial@solnaz.org

Mary Glaves, Associate Pastor, 907.398.6318, mglaves6052@gmail.com

Ed Goans, Board Member – Steward, 907.598.7218, edgoans@hotmail.com

Steve Raney, Kenai New Works Lead Pastor, 907.957.5017, aktori02857@yahoo.com

David Chesney, Board Member – Head Trustee, 907.394.6534, d.a.chesney@icloud.com

Sandra Elam, Children’s Director, 907.690.4338, sandraquick@mac.com

Brian Jones, Board Member – Secretary, Worship Leader, 907.252.3025, bjones4112@gmail.com

Dennis Linnell, Board Member – Steward, 907.529.0862, dlinnell@hdlalaska.com

Mark Pierson, Youth Director, SDMI Chair, 907.690.0977, markcpierson@yahoo.com

Maria Duran-Pierson, NMI Chair, 907.398.4824, ghostofkenai@yahoo.com

Josh Smith, Board Member-Steward, 907.598.6907, northroad@gmail.com

Julie Stephens, Treasurer, 907.398.6410, jrsmttop7@gmail.com

Nathan White, Board Member-Trustee, 907.394.2581, hemi_dreams@hotmail.com 


Ephesians 4:11-13  We, the Church, are ALL Ministers

____________________________________________________