WELCOME

 

ACTIVITIES

 

CALENDAR

 

CONTACT INFO

 

GIVING

 

SERMONS

 

DAILY PRAYER

 

Contact Information

Soldotna Church of the Nazarene

229 Beluga Ave.

Soldotna, Alaska  99669

(907) 262-4660

(907) 260-9054 (Fax)

church@soldotnanazarene.org

Pastor David Dial
(971) 246-4823 (cell)

pastordave@soldotnanazarene.org

Assoc. Pastor Wendy Dial
(971) 246-4716 (cell)

wdial@soldotnanazarene.org

Welcome, we would love to connect with you and get to know and serve you in any way possible. We would also be glad to answer any questions you might have.  Please feel free to contact us by email or phone.  Click on either button above to contact us.  

Dave and Wendy Dial 

SOLDOTNA

Local Ministries We Support

“Click” On These Logos To Link To Their Websites

____________________________________________________

MINISTRY TEAM LEADERS


Dave Dial, Lead Pastor, 971.246.4823, pastordave@soldotnanazarene.org

Wendy Dial, Connections Pastor, 971.246.4716, wdial@soldotnanazarene.org

Mary Glaves, Associate Pastor, 907.398.6318, mglaves6052@gmail.com

Steve Raney, Kenai New Works Lead Pastor, 907.957.5017, aktori02857@yahoo.com

Julie Stephens, Treasurer, 907.398.6410, jrsmttop7@gmail.com

Melissa Smith, Children’s Director, 907.598-6902, bkinak@gmail.com

Kelly Bartlett, Preschool Director, 815.975-7270, KellyBartlett1@yahoo.com

Bill Elam, Outreach Director, 907.690-4339, bill.elam@me.com

Mark Pierson, Youth Director, SDMI Chair, 907.690.0977, markcpierson@yahoo.com

Maria Duran-Pierson, NMI Chair, 907.398.4824, ghostofkenai@yahoo.com

Ed Goans, Board Member – Steward, 907.598.7218, edgoans@hotmail.com

David Chesney, Board Member – Head Trustee, 907.394.6534, d.a.chesney@icloud.com

Brian Jones, Board Member – Secretary, Worship Leader, 907.252.3025, bjones4112@gmail.com

Dennis Linnell, Board Member – Steward, 907.529.0862, dlinnell@hdlalaska.com

Josh Smith, Board Member-Steward, 907.598.6907, northroad@gmail.com

Nathan White, Board Member-Trustee, 907.394.2581, hemi_dreams@hotmail.com 


Ephesians 4:11-13  We, the Church, are ALL Ministers

____________________________________________________